Clash of the Titans (banda sonora)


01. The Storm That Brought You To Me
02. There Is A God In You
03. Perseus
04. You Can’t Hide From Hades
05. Medusa
06. Scorpiox
07. Argos
08. You Fall, You Die
09. Written In The Stars
10. Pegasus
11. Bring Everything (But The Owl)
12. Killed By A God
13. Djinn
14. Eyes Down
15. You Were Saved For A Reason
16. Redemption Through Blood
17. I Have Everything I Need
18. King Acrisius
19. It’s Expensive Where You Are Going
20. Be My Weapon
21. The Best Of Both
22. Release The Kraken
23. It’s Almost Human Of You

Discounted Men's Designer Sunnies

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário